Officers Council

1. President: Rev Dr Luke Sui Kung Ling
2. Vice President: Dr Siang Zi
3. Academic Dean: Pastor Biak Hlem
4. Registrar: Bawi Tawng
5. Dean of Students Affairs: Pastor Peter Hrang Lian Thang

6. Head of BAE: Thla Lian
7. Head of BBA: Thawng Lian Sang
8. Treasurer: Biak Cung

The President shall be the chairperson and convener of the council’s meeting. The OC is the most responsible body for administration, the general discipline of the University and matters that need to be considered contingently.